Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Harden

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Harden

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Santi Sierra

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team have always taken care of me. They are great at what they do and do it efficiently."

Chris Jones

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to drop a note to thank you for the best customer experience I've had in years. Although I'd rather have not gotten into an accident you walk me through the whole thing and you got me my deductible back to boot. Thanks Dave and all"

Amit Mulgaonkar

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave & his team is quite responsive & helpful."

Charles Bogatie

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Staff at Dave Hardin’s office is very customer service is very friendly and professional. They treat you with respect. I really appreciated their efforts in walking me through disposition of a total loss on a vehicle. I highly recommend them as your age"

Connie Lynne

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful, they’ve treated my family very well and I wouldn’t use anyone else! Cindy Helps with all my insurance needs! Auto and Home Ins. Great with teenage drivers! Thank you!"

vae leon

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal staff! I have been with them for almost 7 years! Cindy and Dave are truly amazing!"

Jason Crabtree

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team and VERY helpful. They really help us understand our insurance."

Rudy Van Erkelens

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave has handled my insurance for 30 years. He is always available and has provided great service. His office staff is always friendly, professional and helpful."

Sue Nelson

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been customers of Dave Harden since 1994, and he has always provided friendly, reliable service. He has been very prompt and helpful any time we have contacted him regarding questions or a claim. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a good insurance agent."

joe pearson

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance agent I have ever had! Had taken such good care of us through thick and thin. Thank you Dave!!!"

Scott Spare

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave, Thank you for all that you have done through the years for me and my family while I'm overseas. You and your team have been heavy lifters for everything from helping choose the best coverage for my circumstances, assisting with claims, to offering to pick my wife up when she was rear-ended. Time and time again you taken situations that could have easily been a significant burden and help worked them into minor inconveniences. I truly appreciate you and your team! Best, Scott"

Linda Bagwell

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave and his staff are the best! They take very good care of us and our insurance needs."

N Amick

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Dave and his team for probably 10+ years now. They are thorough, personable and have paired me with a price competitive option for all my insurance needs, including multi-policy discounts and auto coverage for my youngest driver and my antique vehicle. Always a good experience!"

Khalil Suleiman

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team has been our people to go every time we faced an issue with our cars and house insurance. We were referred to him by the sales people at the dealership where we bought our car 10 years ago. Dave and his team were always supportive, professional and quick to respond. I always recommend him for my friends in this area."

Scott Freeman

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy has helped me so much this past year with lots of insurance changes and additions."

Michael Camaret

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

david zimmerman

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave Harden and State Farm have always been there for us."

J.L. Howell

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a problem with someone using my credit card which caused me all kind of problems. When I called State Farm to give them the new card and get back on recurring charge being paid on line, Dave Hardin answered the phone and within minutes the problem was solved. Excellent service is what customers expect and if you call Dave Hardin, that is exactly what you will get."

Audra Drake

September 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"Dave's office made mistakes on my homeowner's policy and transfer from out of state. They did not communicate properly after having done so. I am still not sure some things are corrected. State Farm is a wonderful company so I contacted State Farm corporate to be switched to another agent. Dave called to ask why. I stated the reasons above and Dave said, "I just want my customer's to be happy." and hung up on me. Yet another reason why I will be transferring to another office. Bless your heart Dave, you didn't offend me. Business is business so let me break it down for you. You lost me as your customer because you over insured my house and failed to cancel a policy on a house your employee was told was sold. After 12 emails you still couldn't make it clear anything had been corrected. You hung up on me and that's what got you a yelp review with a one rating. Your untruthful response to my review got you a one rating on any website I can find to leave you a review. You stating publicly what other kinds of policies I have just got you turned into corporate for violating a clients privacy. That policy you mentioned has nothing to do with any of your mistakes. It should not be mentioned here. You need to remove that from any responses to my complaint. I am sending your google post to corporate as well."

Mike Mitchell

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"He's the best!"

Melissa Graham

March 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"Everyone is super nice and helpful!"

medawgu (medawgu)

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding Insurance agent. For over 30 years State Farm, Dave Harden, has handled all of our personal and business insurance needs."

Michelle Desjardins

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave Harden has been my insurance agent for years Dave always sends Thanksgiving Card’s to our family every year. We have nothing but Fantastic service, he handled my claim quickly,professionally and onsite when we had a fire claim. It was a completely stress free service and I have recommend StateFarm and Dave Harden to many people over the years."

Edsel Dorough

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good service when you need it most. Thanks Dave"

June Schafer

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dave has been my insurance agent for home and auto for 30 years now and has always been there for me!"